I Heart Provincetown

59440_1605714617807_4675666_n

Location: Provincetown, Massachusetts, USA; Material: Silver & Onyx

So, I say this is from Provincetown (which is on Cape Cod, a popular summer destination for New Englanders and more), when it is really from some unknown location.  The jewelry store I purchased it from in Provincetown was filled with beautiful items, most of which were not locally made.  However, I spoke to the owner of the store (who also seemed to be an expert on all of the jewelry there) about the material it was made out of because I always think it is important to know about the jewelry you buy!   I love onyx, so I was really happy about this purchase. I think it is cute (:

Leave a Reply

