Vintage Police Shield Ring From London Town

IMG_7912

Location: Portobello Road Market, London, England; Material: Bronze

Also on the aforementioned mini-backpacking trip (August-September 2014), I went back to one of the two cities I love most in this world, London.  It was the last stop on the trip. For those who do not know, Portobello Road Market is a beautiful market filled with new, secondhand, and vintage items.  The vintage jewelry items (like this one) are some the most notable things sold at the market.  I found this beautiful ring and I loved the design, so I bought it!  I have been wearing it so much since I purchased it!

 

Leave a Reply

