Vintage Rope Necklace

FullSizeRender (7)

Location: Unknown; Material: Rope & Unknown

This is another one of my mom’s necklaces which I do not know the origin or material it is made out of. It is a very interesting necklace because it seems random to me.  The more casual, “rope” chain does not really go that well with the classier, flower pendant.  I like to put a lot of different chains with different pendants, but this is one I have never changed around; I received it how it is pictured.  I am not sure if my mother bought it like this or if she changed it as I do with many of mine.  Nonetheless, the more random and quirky a piece, the more unique, right?

Leave a Reply

