Unique Bronze Earrings #2

FullSizeRender (16)

Location: Karnataka Chitrakala Parishath (Visual Arts Gallery), Bangalore, Karnataka, India; Material: Bronze

This is another pair of earrings that I bought at the Visual Arts Gallery in Bangalore in India.  Like the other pair I made an entry about, these are also very unique in design.  If you look at the moons, they are not exactly alike.  One has its mouth open, the other has it closed.  It’s quirks like this that I like about the pieces of jewelry I buy.  These earrings are a bit hard to match in color, however, so I barely wear them.  But, here they are, another component to my  jewelry collection from all over the world.

Leave a Reply

