Newborn Baby Girl Pink

FullSizeRender (26)

Location: K.O. Shop, Manipal, Karnataka, India; Material: Pink Quartz & Silver

So, this is one of the other many pairs of earrings I purchased at the K.O. shop in Manipal, India, where I was living while studying there.  I am not 100% sure that these are pink quartz, but my semi-precious stone knowledge and research has led me to believe they are pink quartz.  The reason I know what most of my stuff is made out of is because I usually ask the jewelry seller for a description of the piece, and if it has a story.  The main woman that was usually at this jewelry store did not seem to know what this stone was, so I was left guessing, and this is my best guess!

Leave a Reply

