Oh My Stars

FullSizeRender (28)

Location: Unknown; Material: Unknown

This is another pair of earrings I received as a hand-me-down from our family friends’ daughter, Eelin.  This was one of the pairs of earrings I saw amongst the stuff she laid out in front of me as choices to take that I really wanted.  Although they are gold-colored, they are definitely not gold.  They feel and look as though they were painted gold, but I am not exactly sure.  They are a bit heavy and awkward, because they swing and hit my neck and chin a lot, but that does not matter too much to me.  I love these earrings very much.  I often refer to them when I am dressing up for a fancier occasion for work.

Leave a Reply

