Unique Bronze Earrings #3

FullSizeRender (31)Location: Karnataka Chitrakala Parishath (Visual Arts Gallery), Bangalore, Karnataka, India; Material: Bronze

This is another pair of earrings I bought at the market in front of the Visual Arts Gallery in Bangalore while on my travel week in India with my group.  I don’t really wear them here, but I did wear them more when I was in India.  The length of them is  awkward and the colors do not really match many of my clothing colors.  However, they are very unique.  I especially like that they both use the same colors, but in different pieces of the earring.

Leave a Reply

