My Mom’s Colorful Bracelet

FullSizeRender (37)  Location: Unknown; Material: Unknown

This is another item in my jewelry collection that I do not know the origin of because it is vintage, from my mother.  Unfortunately, I also do not have much of a story about it because (as I mentioned in a past post), I am not really a bracelet person.  They seem to always get in the way with my sweaters, when I write, etc.  I have worn it a few times for dressier work events.  Anyway, because this was my mom’s, I consider it very special.  Although I very rarely wear it, I will always keep it because of its meaning.

Leave a Reply

