Trees

IMG_9097

Location: Bamboozle Music Festival, Ashbury Park, New Jersey, USA; Material: Unknown

When I was in high school, I used to go to an annual music festival called Bamboozle.  For my friends and me, it was the best part of the springtime.  A 2-3 day event, the festival was one of the first of many music festivals that exist today.  Although I do not listen to the type of music that played at Bamboozle, I still remember it very fondly and always had so much fun at the festival.  One year, I happened upon a booth with jewelry.  I normally spent my money on band merchandise like CDs and t-shirts at Bamboozle, but I browsed the jewelry at this place and saw the above pair.  I thought they were lovely and decided to get them.  They are so cute!

Leave a Reply

